COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 211 OF 2016 & IA NOs. 457, 458 & 521 OF 2016

Dated: 18th November, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

In the matter of:

H-Energy Pvt. Ltd.

....Appellant(s)

Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory BoardRespondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv. :

Mr. Atul Chitley, Sr. Adv.

Mr. R. Sudhinder

Mr. Siladitya Chaterjee Mr. Prerana Amitabh Mr. Vivek Paul Oriel Mr. Tushar Bhardwaj Mr. Gurjyog Sethi Ms. Akansha Ghosel

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Aparna Vohra for R.1

Ms. Rimali Batra

(in I.A. No. 521/16)

ORDER

List the matter on 20.01.2017. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(B.N. Talukdar) Technical Member (P&NG)

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vg